I May Be An Idiot

While in the shower the other day, I had an idea. Why not create a short adventure for Shitlord: The Triggering?

So I did. You should be able to download it below.

assault-on-review-of-nations-1-0

Warning: I did not test this much. It was more of an experiment to see if I could create an adventure in Open Office.

Let me know what you think of it. If it is terrible, if it is ok, if it is great, I would like to know. I am not affiliated with the Alt-Right DM, so if he objects to the existence of this, I will take it down.

3 thoughts on “I May Be An Idiot

Leave a Reply

