Thank You

Thank you for reading my ramblings. I know that there are typos, bad grammar, run-on sentences, and incomplete thoughts in my posts. I know some of them are downright awful posts.

Allow me to explain myself. My “inner editor” is a vicious, blood-thirsty monster. It ruthlessly tells me that every word I write is wrong. It tells me that each word should be shot in a buried in a shallow grave in the backyard. If it had its way, I would never have started this blog or interacted within any of your on Twitter, Gab, or Google Plus.

There are plenty of times that I should listen to my “inner editor”, but on this blog, I deliberately am not listening to it. I often post right before bed or even post without a proper plan as to what I am going to write.

I just wanted to write this to let you know that I appreciate all of you. Have a blessed Easter!

Leave a Reply

