Version 2 of the Playtest Version of ‘Demons in Space’

I am still trying to figure out a good day to playtest this thing (possibly July 29, but don’t quote me on that yet).

This will be the playtest version of the game I will be using. The player stuff should be pretty much done. All that is left is some numbers tweaking. (I hope)

There are a few bits of the GM that I am working on still, but overall, this is inching closer to a proper release.

Here it is!

PLAYTEST 2 of Demons in Space

Leave a Reply

